Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2020-2021  ASB Election Results
2020-2021 ASB Election Results
Monday, June 08, 2020

Congratulations to our 

2020-2021 CMS ASB Officers!

President: Brynn Fielding

Vice President: Esfeidi Gutierrez

Secretary: Clara Domser

Treasurer: Brynn Hughbanks

Class Officers:

Jacob Allen
Kenzie Avery
Riley Ayling
Peyton Baker
Rachel Benson
Caleb Bertomeu
Genesis Martinez
Max Melton
Kyla Otom

Avari Barker
Jimmy Fehr
Abby Ludwig