The Associated Student Body (ASB) provides activities, serves as training experience for student leaders, promotes the equality for all students, gives students a share in the management of the school, develops high ideals of personal conduct, seeks to interest students in school affairs, and helps solve problems that may arise. CHS ASB is dedicated to represent and give an equal voice to the entire student body. We are committed to provide the highest quality of activities! Members promote school spirit, positive attitude, and responsibility.

ASB Officers 2017-2018

  • Executive President: Sydney Hawkins
  • Executive Vice President: Javier Torres
  • Executive Secretary: Madeline Peebles
  • Executive Senior Treasurer: Olivia Nygreen
  • Senior Class President: Alex Nelson
  • Senior Class Vice President: Marc Nimz
  • Senior Class Secretary: Esme Vera
  • Junior Class President: Sierra Rothlisberger
  • Junior Class Vice President: Gabi Navarro
  • Junior Class Secretary: Rosa Lopez
  • Executive Junior Class Treasurer: Bert Mendivil
  • Sophomore Class President: JJ Mercado
  • Sophomore Class Vice President: Bella Benegas
  • Sophomore Class Secretary: Ashlyn Sanderson
  • Freshman Class President: Alejandro Hernandez
  • Freshman Class Vice President: Katie Rainville
  • Freshman Class Secretary: Aitza Uvalle