News

Online Food Service Payments

Instructions for Online Food Service Payments: English / Spanish Click...

Nondiscrimination Statement

Continuous Nondiscrimination Statement: Lake Chelan School District do...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, June 25 - Fri, August 17
Tue, August 21
Tue, August 28, 8:25 AM
Fri, August 31
Mon, September 3
Mon, September 10, 9:45 AM
Mon, September 17, 9:45 AM
Mon, September 24, 9:45 AM
Wed, September 26, 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_chsgoatslogo

Chelan High School

about 1 month ago

Sign up for 2018 Fall Sports here: https://www.familyid.com/programs/2018-fall-high-school-athletics-registration-2

Circled_thumb_chsgoatslogo

Chelan High School

3 days ago

CHS Newsletter- August 2018: http://5il.co/4f6g

Circled_thumb_chsgoatslogo

Chelan High School

3 days ago

Big news!!! This September, all CHS students will be issued a Chromebook for the year to use at school and home! Students will be bringing home a user agreement for parents/guardians to sign the first week of school.

Circled_thumb_chsgoatslogo

Chelan High School

3 days ago

See you on Tuesday, August 21st, for Goat Prep Day/ Orientation! http://5il.co/4exo

Circled_thumb_chsgoatslogo

Chelan High School

10 days ago

Fall sport schedules available here: http://www.ctlathletics.com/index.php?pid=0.39.310.0.300

SEE ALL POSTS