The Board of Directors is made up of five citizens of the school district, representing three director districts and consisting of two “at large” positions.  Directors are elected by and represent all citizens of the school district regardless of boundary.  Each board member is elected to a four-year term. Members, by choice, serve without pay.  A President and Vice-President are elected annually. And a Legislative Representative is elected every two years.