News

Online Food Service Payments

Instructions for Online Food Service Payments: English / Spanish Click...

Nondiscrimination Statement

Continuous Nondiscrimination Statement: Lake Chelan School District do...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, August 28
Fri, August 31
Mon, September 3
Thu, October 11
Fri, October 12
Thu, November 1
Mon, November 12
Wed, November 21 - Fri, November 23
Wed, December 19
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

SEE ALL POSTS