Events

Mon, February 25, 9:45 AM
Thu, February 28 - Fri, March 1
Mon, March 4, 9:45 AM
Mon, March 11, 9:45 AM
Mon, March 18, 9:45 AM
Tue, March 19, 7:00 PM
Mon, March 25, 9:45 AM
Mon, April 1 - Fri, April 5
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_download

Morgen Owings Elementary

6 days ago

Lake Chelan schools will be closed Monday 2/18 in observance of Presidents Day. We will resume normal operations Tuesday 2/19. Have a great weekend!

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

7 days ago

02/14/19: Afters is cancelled today due to upcoming weather conditions this afternoon.

Circled_download

Morgen Owings Elementary

8 days ago

Our Valentines Day Parent Luncheon will take place Thursday 2/14. Check out the MOE Facebook page for additional details. https://www.facebook.com/events/561360174275493/

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

9 days ago

02/12/19: DUE TO ICY ROADS LCSD WILL BE RUNNING ON A "MONDAY" LATE START SCHEDULE. POR CONDICIONES DE HIELO ESTAREMOS USANDO EL HORARIO DE ENTRADADA TARDE DE EL LUNES.

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

23 days ago

Click on the following link to find out more about our Educational Resource Fair (February 6th, 6-8pm): https://www.chelanschools.org/article/86255?org=district

SEE ALL POSTS