News

Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

MOE Library Scholastic Book Fair Monday, October 7th - Thursday,...

Measles Information from the Chelan-Douglas Health District

Measles Information from the Chelan-Douglas Health District

Posted February 1, 2019 Although Chelan and Douglas Counties do...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, October 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, October 28, 9:40 AM
Mon, November 4, 9:40 AM
Mon, November 11
Mon, November 18, 9:40 AM
Mon, November 25, 9:40 AM
Wed, November 27 - Fri, November 29
Mon, December 2, 9:40 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

about 5 hours ago

Join us for the Educational Resource Fair tonight (10/23/19) at 6pm at Chelan High School! Click on the following link for more info: https://5il.co/aphu.

Circled_download

Morgen Owings Elementary

6 days ago

Friday, October 18th, is individual picture day at MOE. Please stop by the office, if you need an order form.

Circled_download

Morgen Owings Elementary

14 days ago

MOE students will be dismissed at 12:30 PM on Thursday, October 10. Lake Chelan Schools will be closed Friday, October 11. We resume normal operations Monday, October 14. Have a great weekend!

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

23 days ago

Highly Capable Fall Notification: https://5il.co/agjb

Circled_moe_logo

Morgen Owings Elementary

27 days ago

Click on the following link for information about our LCSD Highly Capable Program: https://www.chelanschools.org/o/District/page/highly-capable-program--4

SEE ALL POSTS