News

About Us

Lake Chelan Schools offer an excellent career opportunity for educators...

Highly Capable Fall Notification

Lake Chelan School District Highly Capable Fall Notification Highly Ca...

Athletic Forum- Sharpening our Vision

Athletics are an important part of student life at Chelan Middle and Hi...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, November 16, 6:00 PM
Sat, November 17, 2:00 PM
Mon, November 19
Wed, November 21 - Fri, November 23
Mon, November 26
Tue, November 27, 6:00 PM
Wed, November 28, 7:00 PM
Sat, December 1
Mon, December 3
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_lake_chelan

LCSD

18 days ago

CMS Play 11/16/18 & 11/17/18 view image

Circled_thumb_lake_chelan

LCSD

about 1 month ago

Registration is now open for Winter & Spring Athletics on FamilyID for CMS & CHS students. Click on the following link to register: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/chelan. See Mrs. Mackey or Mr. Rainville if you have any questions.

Circled_thumb_lake_chelan

LCSD

about 1 month ago

Don't forget about the Athletic Forum tomorrow night (10/03/18) from 6-8pm @ the Community Gym! Please RSVP to Georgia @ mashavekhg@chelanschools.org or call 682-3515. Click here for more info: https://www.chelanschools.org/article/63860?org=district

Circled_thumb_lake_chelan

LCSD

about 1 month ago

Current job openings: https://www.chelanschools.org/o/District/page/employment--144

Circled_thumb_lake_chelan

LCSD

4 months ago

Join our team! Our Target Afters program has positions available for the 2018/2019 school year. Details here: http://5il.co/3w5n

SEE ALL POSTS